Night Masks (The Cleric Quintet #3) - R. A. Salvatore6.70

R.A. Salvatore's The Cleric Quintet tells the tale of the scholar-priest Cadderly, who is plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest across the land of Faerûn.

The assassins of the Night Masks stalk the shadowy streets of the city of Carradoon, led by the sinister killer known as Ghost. Cadderly struggles against the dreaded Chaos Curse in these dark, evil-haunted alleyways, with a silent death around every corner.

Rate this book

Release date: 1992
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms
Average rating: 6.70/10
Total ratings: 95
Updated: January 17, 2017

The Cleric Quintet :: Series

Belongs to the series Forgotten Realms

Canticle (The Cleric Quintet #1)6.36
In Sylvan Shadows (The Cleric Quintet #2)6.68
Night Masks (The Cleric Quintet #3)6.70
The Fallen Fortress (The Cleric Quintet #4)6.84
The Chaos Curse (The Cleric Quintet #5)6.74