Mila 2.0: Renegade (Mila 2.0, #2)
Avg rating 4.50
4.50 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (1)
Statistics

Mila 2.0: Renegade

by Debra Driza
Release date: May 8, 2014
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, thriller, young adult

The electrifying sequel to MILA 2.0, the novel New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer praised as “one part teen love story and two parts super-spy thriller”

There is no one left for Mila to trust. Except for a boy she barely knows.

But Hunter has no idea whoand whatMila really is. She can’t bear to reveal her secret, even though he’s unwittingly joined her search for Richard Grady, a man who may know more details of Mila’s complicated past.

Yet the road to the truth is more dangerous than ever. With General Holland and the Vita Obscura scouring the earth for her whereabouts, Mila must rely on her newfound android abilities to protect herself and Hunter from imminent harm. Still, embracing her identity as a machine leads her to question the state of her humanity — as well as Hunter’s real motives.

Perfect for fans of I Am Number Four and Divergent, this action-packed and heart-wrenching second installment of MILA 2.0 will leave readers breathlessly awaiting the series conclusion.

updated 2014-05-08

Other books you might like

Never Let Me Die (Melissa Allen Trilogy, #3)Monsters of Men (Chaos Walking, #3)Pirate CinemaLife Before LegendHear
Online 33 visitors
Newest member: Dennis Wilson
Total members: 5903