The Missing (Troubletwisters #4) by Garth Nix, Sean Williams 8.00   1

The grand finale of the thrilling middle-grade fantasy series from bestselling authors Garth Nix and Sean Williams.

Just as twins Jaide and Jack Shield think they've settled into their crazy new lives as troubletwisters, The Evil threatens again, and the duo will need to put their growing powers to the test!

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Missing related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date April 24, 2014
Details updated April 24, 2014


Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Troubletwisters (Troubletwisters #1) 7.50   2
The Monster (Troubletwisters #2) 8.50   2
The Mystery (Troubletwisters #3) 8.50   2
The Missing (Troubletwisters #4) 8.00   1