The Walking Dead, Volume 18: What Comes After (The Walking Dead (graphic novel collections) #18) - Charlie Adlard, Robert Kirkman, Cliff Rathburn

Contains issues #103-108.

Following the events of "Something to Fear," Rick and the other survivors accept a new way...but not everyone agrees.

Rate this book

Release date: 2013
Genres: horror, comics, collection
Tags: the walking dead
Updated: August 23, 2021