Hellboy: The Crooked Man and Others

by Mike Mignola, Richard Corben, Duncan Fegredo, Joshua Dysart, Jason Shawn Alexander
Release date: 2010
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, horror, comics

The Eisner Award-winning mini-series The Crooked Man, by Mignola and Richard Corben, teams Hellboy with a wandering hillman in a devilish tale of Appalachian witchcraft. This volume also includes the rare "They Who Go Down to the Sea in Ships" by Mignola, Josh Dysart (B.P.R.D.: 1947), and Jason Shawn Alexander (Abe Sapien: The Drowning), never before available for purchase; Mignola and Duncan Fegredo's "The Mole," from Free Comic Book Day 2008; and Mignola's most recent solo outing, "In the Chapel of Moloch."

updated 2013-11-11

Other books you might like

Attack on Titan: Volume 7 (Attack on Titan, #7)Berserk: Volume 36 (Berserk, #36)AiON: Volume 2 (AiON, #2)The Record of a Fallen Vampire: Volume 8 (The Record of a Fallen Vampire, #8)Attack on Titan: Volume 4 (Attack on Titan, #4)
Online 29 visitors
Newest member: Богдан Бориславов Горанов
Total members: 5802