MetaWars: The Complete Series

by Kelly Meding
Release date: November 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, collection

An omnibus edition.

  • Trance
  • Changeling
  • Tempest
  • Chimera

Now available together as an ebook boxed set, four action-packed urban fantasy novels (Trance, Changeling, Tempest, and Chimera) about an X-Men-like group of young people with superpowers.

In a future America that’s been devastated by battles between Rangers (Metas using their powers for good), Banes (Metas using their power to wreak havoc), and the military, the now-grown surviving children of Rangers are regranted powers by a mysterious force. Facing threats from every side, the Metas must work together to keep the peace.

updated 2016-10-30

Other books you might like

Shadow Fall (Shadowchasers, #3)Treasure Trail (Treasure Trail, #1)Burning Ashes (Ben Garston, #3)The Night Before Dead (Dreg City, #6)Cast in Wisdom (The Chronicles of Elantra, #15)
Online 36 visitors
Newest member: Peter Jamin
Total members: 6096