The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 3

by Isao Miura, Kotaro Yamada
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 3 (Sacred Blacksmith #3) - Isao Miura, Kotaro Yamada N/A

For fans of Full Metal Alchemist and Final Fantasy comes an all new epic fantasy manga series!

This manga is the third book in an ongoing series that features stunning artwork and color inserts in each volume.

After the vicious demon attack at the Market's auction, life in Housman has finally returned to normal. However, when an imperious girl named Charlotte E. Firobisher shows up and starts making unreasonable demands of master blacksmith Luke Ainsworth, things take a dark turn. Charlotte's true purpose and the nature of her three companions are shrouded in mystery. Cecily Campbell will have to hold her own against three Demon Blade-wielders in order to save Luke and Aria from certain doom. But is she up to the task?


Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book


The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 3 related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date December 2013
Details updated June 12, 2022

Sacred Blacksmith :: Series

Series contains 10 primary works and has 10 total works.

Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 1 (Sacred Blacksmith #1) 8.00   1
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 2 (Sacred Blacksmith #2) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 3 (Sacred Blacksmith #3) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 4 (Sacred Blacksmith #4) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 5 (Sacred Blacksmith #5) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 6 (Sacred Blacksmith #6) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 7 (Sacred Blacksmith #7) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 8 (Sacred Blacksmith #8) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 9 (Sacred Blacksmith #9) N/A
The Sacred Blacksmith: Volume 10 (Sacred Blacksmith #10) N/A