Gotrek and Felix: The Third Omnibus

William King, Nathan Long
fantasy, collection
Gotrek and Felix: The Third Omnibus - William King, Nathan Long

An omnibus edition.

  • Giantslayer
  • Orcslayer
  • Manslayer

Would-be poet Felix Jaeger accidentally signs up for a lifetime of adventure after swearing a drunken oath to the dwarf, Gotrek Gurnisson.  The trollslayer is wandering through the Old World, seeking a glorious death in combat to redeem his honour.  As the pair survive one adventure after another, with Gotrek vanquishing the most fearsome opponents, will Felix ever be able to fulfill his vow and return to a normal, peaceful life?

Collecting Giantslayer, Orcslayer, Manslayer plus the novella Redhand's Daughter, Gotrek & Felix: The Third Omnibus is packed with storming fantasy adventure.

Rate this book

Release date: 2009
Genres: fantasy, collection
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: August 27, 2021

Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer
Related series The Doom of Gotrek Gurnisson

Gotrex & Felix
Gotrek and Felix: The First Omnibus7.34
Gotrek and Felix: The Second Omnibus
Gotrek and Felix: The Third Omnibus
Skavenslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #2)7.06
Daemonslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #3)6.50
Dragonslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #4)6.76
Beastslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #5)6.34
Vampireslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #6)7.26
Giantslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #7)7.26
Orcslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #8)
Manslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #9)
Elfslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #10)
Shamanslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #11)
Zombieslayer (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #12)
Road of Skulls (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #13)
City of the Damned (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #14)
The Serpent Queen (Warhammer: Gotrex & Felix #15)