Status: Deadzone - Marc Gascoigne, Andy Jones

Edited by Marc Gascoigne and Andy Jones.

On the savage factory world of Necromunda, renegade gangs struggle for survival in the shattered tunnels and domes beneath the teeming hive-cities.  Status: Deadzone is an awesome anthology of dark science fiction short stories from the devastated urban hell of Necromunda.


  • A World Above by Alex Hammond
  • The Day of Thirst by Tully R. Summers
  • Bad Spirits by Jonathan Green
  • Badlands Skelter's Downhive Monster Show by Matthew Farrer
  • Mark of a Warrior by Richard Williams
  • The Daemon Bottle by Alex Hammond
  • Rites of Passage by Gordon Rennie
  • The Lake by Tully R. Summers
  • Sisters by Neil Rutledge
  • Rat in the Walls by Alex Hammond
  • Descent by Simon Jowett
Rate this book

Release date: 2000
Genres: science fiction, horror, anthology
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 5.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 26, 2021

Warhammer 40,000: Necromunda :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer 40,000

Status: Deadzone
Salvation (Warhammer 40,000: Necromunda #1)
Survival Instinct (Warhammer 40,000: Necromunda #2)
Junktion (Warhammer 40,000: Necromunda #3)
Fleshworks (Warhammer 40,000: Necromunda #4)
Back from the Dead (Warhammer 40,000: Necromunda #5)
Outlander (Warhammer 40,000: Necromunda #6)