Realm of Chaos - Marc Gascoigne, Andy Jones

Edited by Marc Gascoigne and Andy Jones.

Anthology of fantasy stories set in Games Workshop's Warhammer universe.


  • Birth of a Legend by Gav Thorpe
  • The Hounds of Winter by Jonathan Green
  • Hatred by Ben Chessell
  • Grunsonn's Marauders by Andy Jones
  • The Doorway Between by Rjurik Davidson
  • Mormacar's Lament by Chris Pramas
  • The Blessed Ones by Rani Kellock
  • Dark Heart by Jonathan Green
  • The Chaos Beneath by Mark Brendan
  • Paradise Lost by Andy Jones
  • Wolf in the Fold by Ben Chessell
  • Faithful Servant by Gav Thorpe
Rate this book

Release date: 2000
Genres: fantasy, anthology
Tags: warhammer
Updated: August 25, 2021

Warhammer (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer

Wolf Riders
Ignorant Armies
Red Thirst
Realm of Chaos
Lords of Valour
Way of the Dead
Swords of the Empire
The Cold Hand of Betrayal
Tales of the Old World
Death & Dishonour