Alternating Currents

Frederik Pohl
science fiction, short stories
Alternating Currents - Frederik Pohl

Note! "The Children of Night" has been replaced by "Happy Birthday, Dear Jesus" in the UK editions.


  • Happy Birthday, Dear Jesus
  • The Ghost-Maker
  • Let the Ants Try
  • Pythias
  • The Mapmakers
  • Rafferty's Reasons
  • Target One
  • Grandy Devil
  • The Tunnel Under the World
  • What to Do Until the Analyst Comes
Rate this book

Release date: 1956
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Updated: March 16, 2014