The Frederik Pohl Omnibus

by Frederik Pohl
The Frederik Pohl Omnibus by Frederik Pohl 8.00   1

Note! This collection combines the 6 stories from The Man Who Ate the World (1960) with 7 additional stories, which would be published separately as Survival Kit in 1979.


  • The Day the Icicle Works Closed
  • The Middle of Nowhere
  • The Man Who Ate the World
  • The Haunted Corpse
  • Survival Kit
  • The Knights of Arthur
  • The Wizards of Pung's Corners
  • The Snowmen
  • The Day of the Boomer Dukes
  • The Waging of the Peace
  • I Plinglot, Who You?
  • Mars by Moonlight
  • The Seven Deadly Virtues

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Frederik Pohl Omnibus related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 1966
Details updated March 16, 2014
Other books by Frederik Pohl
All the Lives He Led 8.00   1
The Last Theorem 8.00   1
Platinum Pohl: The Collected Best Stories 8.00   1
The Boy Who Would Live Forever 6.00   1
The Far Shore of Time (Eschaton Sequence #3) 8.00   1
O Pioneer! 8.00   1
The Siege of Eternity (Eschaton Sequence #2) 8.00   1