The Leopard Vanguard (Leopard King Saga #1) - T. A. Uner

During the rule of Rome's most depraved Emperor we meet Tullus, a distraught war veteran who is rewarded for saving the life of an influential politician. Now assigned to an elite position in the capitol, he finds true love with a beautiful noblewoman. But just when he thinks his life is perfect things fall apart, and Tullus is forced to rethink his future. By chance he encounters a benevolent circus ringleader with a dangerous past, befriends a mythical creature with unique abilities, and learns more about his hidden secret.

But murder, sexual intrigue, and dangerous conspiracies threaten to encircle him, and tear his new world apart.

Rate this book

Release date: August 27, 2013
Genres: fantasy, history
Expectation rating: 9.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 26, 2021

Leopard King Saga :: Series

The Leopard King Saga is a rapidly-growing universe, taking place in 1st Century Rome and on other worlds. It will cover four books, or “Tomes”. "Kill Zombies", "The Bloody Ripper" and "Stone Ram" are intermediary books that introduce three antagonistic characters, and set the stage for Tome 2 and beyond. These three intermediary stories take place on other worlds, but seamlessly connect with the four main Tomes.

Kill Zombies
The Bloody Ripper
Stone Ram
The Leopard Vanguard (Leopard King Saga #1)
The Leopard Stratagem (Leopard King Saga #2)
The Leopard Apocalypse (Leopard King Saga #3)
The Leopard Resurrection (Leopard King Saga #4)