The Revenge of Seven (Lorien Legacies, #5)
Avg rating 4.00
4.00 stars
Give rating

Ratings (1)

The Revenge of Seven

by Pittacus Lore
Release date: August 21, 2014
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, young adult

The penultimate installment of the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. This is the beginning of the end...

Number Five has revealed himself as a traitor, Eight is dead, and Ella has been kidnapped. Now the Garde are broken and divided, and the battle for Earth’s survival seems all but lost. But hope comes with the arrival of the unlikeliest of allies: Adam, a Mogadorian who turned his back on his people. With his help, the Garde just may have a fighting chance... but are they repeating past mistakes by putting their trust in him?

This mega-bestselling series, which launched with the number one New York Times bestseller I Am Number Four, has grown to include five novels and several highly successful companion novellas. Fans of all ages continue to flock to this series in droves, and this latest novel is sure to be the most exciting one yet as the war with the Mogadorians comes to a head.

updated 2014-08-21

Other books you might like

Dove Exiled (Dove Chronicles, #2)The Heir ApparantFuture Imperfect (Future Imperfect, #1)A Conspiracy of Stars (The Whitecoat's Daughter, #1)The Change 2: New York: The Queen of Coney Island (The Change, #2)
Online 50 visitors
Newest member: yashaswini gupta
Total members: 5812