Edited by Michael Moorcock.


  • Introduction by Michael Moorcock
  • The Ash Circus by M. John Harrison
  • All the King's Men  by B. J. Bayley
  • Mix-Up by George Collyn
  • Time Considered as a Helix of Semi-Precious Stones by Samuel R. Delany
  • Lone Zoneby Charles Platt
  • Flower-Gathering by Langdon Jones
  • Transplant by Langdon Jones
  • The Apocalypse Machine by Leo Zorin
  • The Beach Murders  by J. G. Ballard
  • The Wall by Josephine Saxton
  • The Tank Trapeze by Michael Moorcock
My own rate

Release date: 1971
Genres: science fiction, anthology
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated 2014-05-14