The Fall of Fair Isle

by Rowena Cory Daniells
Release date: March 4, 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, collection

An omnibus edition.

  • The Last T'En
  • Dark Legacy
  • Warrior Code

A complete trilogy on one volume, this is the story of the The Last T'En, a majestic epic fantasy from the best selling author of The Chronicles of King Rolen's Kin and The Outcast Chronicles.

600 years have passed since the events of The Outcast Chronicles occurred and much T'En knowledge has been lost, hidden or cloaked by lies.

This is the story of Imoshen, named for her ancestor, Imoshen the First. The last pure T'En woman, she is a throwback to the mystics who settled Fair Isle.

When the Ghebite invader, General Tulkhan, conquers her island she is torn between her duty to smooth the transition of power and her betrothal to Reothe, last throwback T'En male who leads the rebellion against Tulkhan.

updated 2016-08-25

Other books you might like

Dividing Eden (Dividing Eden, #1)Heroes at Odds (Hero, #6)Sorcery of a Queen (Dragons of Terra, #2)The Shadowed Sun (Dreamblood, #2)The King's Justice
Online 1 member and 46 visitors
Newest member: Margie Diaz
Total members: 6462