The Conan Chronicles: Volume 2

by Robert Jordan
Release date: 1999
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, collection

An omnibus edition.

  • Conan the Triumphant
  • Conan the Magnificent
  • Conan the Destroyer

An omnibus edition of the last three Conan novels by Robert Jordan, author of the bestselling Wheel of Time series.

updated 2014-06-12

Other books you might like

Darke (Septimus Heap, #6)Red CountryGauntlgrym (The Neverwinter Saga, #1)Firelight (Firelight, #1)Carve the Mark (Carve the Mark, #1)
Online 1 member and 45 visitors
Newest member: Charlotte Bloebaum
Total members: 5828