The Copper Promise: Part II - Children of the Fog

by Jen Williams
Release date: January 2014
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy


Terrible deeds are afoot in the Blackwood forest. The ruthless Fane and his men have not given up their search for the Frith family vault, and the people of Pinehold are paying the price. Wydrin, Sebastian and Lord Frith are the only hope for the tortured and the dying... but between them and revenge are the eerie Children of the Fog.

(updated 2017-01-17)

Other books you might like

Blood of Innocents (Sorcery Ascendant Sequence, #2)House Name (The House War, #3)The Weight of a Crown (The Azhaion Saga, #1)Playing to the Gods (Glass Thorns, #5)The Blackmoon Shards (Warder, #2)
Online 61 visitors
Newest member: The oOf girllzzgallz
Total members: 5270