Two Ravens and One Crow - Kevin Hearne 6.00   2

A novella.

Atticus O’Sullivan is back in an all-new, action-packed, laugh-out-loud novella from the author of The Iron Druid Chronicles. Two-thousand-year-old Atticus may have outwitted and outfought everyone from Odin to Bacchus, but in this eBook original, he’s about to discover what comes around when you go around messing with gods.

Six years into the training of his beautiful apprentice, Granuaile, a large crow swoops down and transforms into none other than the Morrigan, a goddess who insists that Atticus come with her at once. He must leave his apprentice behind, along with his Irish wolfhound, Oberon — and he must also leave his sword. The Morrigan has always taken extreme pleasure in pronouncing the Druid’s mortal danger and imminent doom, so the fact that she won’t reveal the purpose of their journey makes him very nervous. Of course, any time the Celtic Chooser of the Slain drops in unannounced, it’s never good. When she does let slip that she’ll be saving his life in the near future, Atticus is left to wonder... will he soon be giving his legions of enemies something to crow about?

Includes a preview of Kevin Hearne’s highly anticipated new novel in The Iron Druid Chronicles, Trapped!

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2012
Details updated July 2, 2022

The Iron Druid Chronicles (short fiction) :: Series

Series contains 9 total works.

Main series The Iron Druid Chronicles

Clan Rathskeller 6.00   1
Kaibab Unbound 6.00   1
A Test of Mettle 6.00   1
Two Ravens and One Crow 6.00   2
Grimoire of the Lamb 7.00   2
The Demon Barker of Wheat Street 8.00   1
The Chapel Perilous 6.00   1
The Purloined Poodle 7.50   2
The Squirrel on the Train 8.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

256 ratings
0 reviews
4 posts
August 8, 2015
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book