Fire in the Blood (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels #3) - Erin M. Evans

SCRIBE-award-winning author, Erin M. Evans, continues the riveting tale of her Sundering character, Farideh, as she becomes embroiled in a Forgotten Realms-flavored game of thrones.

In a direct follow-up to the third book in the Sundering series, The Adversary, young warlock Farideh falls into the midst of a battle for the throne of Cormyr. As the war brought on by the Sundering rages across Faerûn, princes and princesses, wizards and rogues scheme to capture the seat of power of the Land of the Purple Dragon — with Farideh and her allies caught squarely in the middle.

Rate this book

Release date: October 10, 2014
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms
Expectation rating: 9.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 23, 2021

Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels :: Series

Twin tieflings, abandoned by birth and raised by dragonborn, strike out on their own after a summoning ritual gone bad leaves one of them bound to a devil, and the village unwilling to keep them. The twins, often perceived as monsters themselves, begin to make a name for themselves as monster slayers.

Belongs to the series Forgotten Realms

Brimstone Angels (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels #1)
Lesser Evils (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels #2)
Fire in the Blood (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels #3)
Ashes of the Tyrant (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels #4)
The Devil You Know (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels #5)