The Nightmare Charade

by Mindee Arnett
The Nightmare Charade (The Arkwell Academy #3) by Mindee Arnett 8.00   1

The final installment in a thrilling fantastical mystery series from author Mindee Arnett

16-year-old Dusty Everhart breaks into houses late at night, but not because she’s a criminal. No, she’s a Nightmare. Literally. Dusty is a magical being who feeds on human dreams.

Being the only Nightmare at Arkwell Academy, a boarding school for magickind, and living in the shadow of her mother’s infamy is hard enough, not to mention the crazy events of the past year. Dusty may have saved the day, but there are many days left in the year, and with an old foe back to seek revenge, she'll need all her strength to defeat him and save her friends.

Mindee Arnett thrills again in this stunning final installment in the Arkwell Academy series.

Also known as The Nightmare Affair Book 3.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Nightmare Charade related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date July 29, 2015
Details updated July 29, 2015

The Arkwell Academy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Nightmare Affair (The Arkwell Academy #1) 8.00   1
The Nightmare Dilemma (The Arkwell Academy #2) 8.00   1
The Nightmare Charade (The Arkwell Academy #3) 8.00   1