Reign of Iron (Iron Age #3) - Angus Watson

Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the final volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy that will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones.

WARRIOR QUEENS AND ROMAN INVADERS DO BATTLE IN THE FINAL VOLUME OF THIS THRILLING EPIC FANTASY TRILOGY.

Caesar's soldiers have murdered, massacred and pillaged their way through Gaul and loom on the far side of the sea, ready to descend upon Britain - with them are an unstoppable legion of men twisted by dark magic. Somehow Queen Lowa must repel the invasion, although her best general is dead and her young druid powerless. She faces impossible odds, but when the alternative is death or slavery, a warrior queen will do whatever it takes to save her people.

EVERY EMPIRE HAS ITS DOWNFALL.

Rate this book


Release date: September 1, 2015
Genres: fantasy, history
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 24, 2021

Iron Age :: Series

Age of Iron (Iron Age #1)
Clash of Iron (Iron Age #2)
Reign of Iron (Iron Age #3)