Reign of Iron (Iron Age, #3)
Avg rating 5.00
5.00 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (1)
Statistics

Reign of Iron

by Angus Watson
Release date: September 1, 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, history

Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the final volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy that will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones.

WARRIOR QUEENS AND ROMAN INVADERS DO BATTLE IN THE FINAL VOLUME OF THIS THRILLING EPIC FANTASY TRILOGY.

Caesar's soldiers have murdered, massacred and pillaged their way through Gaul and loom on the far side of the sea, ready to descend upon Britain - with them are an unstoppable legion of men twisted by dark magic. Somehow Queen Lowa must repel the invasion, although her best general is dead and her young druid powerless. She faces impossible odds, but when the alternative is death or slavery, a warrior queen will do whatever it takes to save her people.

EVERY EMPIRE HAS ITS DOWNFALL.

updated 2017-01-17

Other books you might like

Changeling (Order of Darkness, #1)The Sacred RiverThe Fallen Kingdom (The Falconer, #3)Greenwode (The Wode, #1)Lady Lazarus (Lady Lazarus, #1)
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: LI
Total members: 5922