The Scourge of Muirwood

by Jeff Wheeler
Release date: 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

The Scourge of Muirwood is the final installment of the Muirwood Trilogy.

Upon discovering she is the lost heir of Pry-Ree, Lia is forced to leave the protection of Muirwood once again. She embarks upon a perilous journey across the kingdom where she avoids capture and begs passage on a ship bound to Dahomey. Lia's safety is in further jeopardy when she finally reaches Dochte Abbey and learns the hetaera have taken control. Lia must gather all her strength and muster the courage to defeat them, for if she fails, the consequence would be a world in ruin and the shattered lives of those she loves.

updated 2017-01-16

Other books you might like

Spoils of War (Tales of the Apt, #1)Of Gods and MenThe Emperor's Mask (Magebreakers, #2)The Dark Ability (The Dark Ability, #1)The Tower of the Swallow (The Witcher, #6)
Online 36 visitors
Newest member: Ann Pan
Total members: 5693