The Lost Mask (The Bone Mask Trilogy, #2)
Avg rating 5.00
5.00 stars
Give rating

Ratings (1)

The Lost Mask

by Ashley Capes
Release date: August 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

The city of Anaskar is facing its most desperate challenge in centuries.

The enormous corpse of the Sea Beast has breached the walls and an invasion from across the sea is threatening. Cut off from the mysterious golden egg and bereft of the hope of ever seeing his family again, Ain remains in prison, at the mercy of the new king who obviously wants something from him.

Meanwhile, Flir and Luik struggle to contain the illness spreading from the Beast, as Notch and Sofia begin their desperate search for her father.

Charged with hunting down Vinezi, Flir and Luik find themselves thwarted at every turn while Notch and Sofia discover twisted magic is at work in the Bloodwood where the strange Sap-Born may prove to be the worst threat they have encountered yet.

The Lost Mask is the sequel to 'City of Masks'.

(updated 2015-10-22)

Other books you might like

Flight into Darkness (Alchymist's Legacy, #2)The Last Chronomancer (The Chronomancer Chronicles, #1)The Last Namsara (Iskari, #1)Kings of the Wyld (The Band, #1)Descendant of the Crane
Online 1 member and 29 visitors
Bertha Miller
Newest member: Bertha Miller
Total members: 5137