The Iron Ghost

by Jen Williams
The Iron Ghost (Copper Cat #2) - Jen Williams 7.00   1

Beware the dawning of a new mage...

Wydrin of Crosshaven, Sir Sebastian and Lord Aaron Frith are experienced in the perils of stirring up the old gods. They are also familiar with defeating them, and the heroes of Baneswatch are now enjoying the perks of suddenly being very much in demand for their services.

When a job comes up in the distant city of Skaldshollow, it looks like easy coin - retrieve a stolen item, admire the views, get paid. But in a place twisted and haunted by ancient magic, with the most infamous mage of them all, Joah Demonsworn, making a reappearance, our heroes soon find themselves threatened by enemies on all sides, old and new. And in the frozen mountains, the stones are walking...

Join the reckless adventurers of THE COPPER PROMISE as they face even darker challenges than they could have imagined.

Also known as The Copper Promise Book 2.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Iron Ghost related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date February 24, 2015
Details updated November 27, 2022

Copper Cat :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 7 total works.

The Copper Promise (Copper Cat #1) 8.00   1
The Iron Ghost (Copper Cat #2) 7.00   1
The Silver Tide (Copper Cat #3) N/A
The Copper Promise: Part I - Ghosts of the Citadel 8.00   1
The Copper Promise: Part II - Children of the Fog N/A
The Copper Promise: Part III - Prince of Wounds N/A
The Copper Promise: Part IV - Upon the Ashen Blade N/A

Community Reviews & Rates

567 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
December 15, 2018
Gave 7 / 10 rating to this book