X-23 Volume 2: Chaos Theory (X-23 #2) - Marjorie M. Liu, Sana Takeda, Phil Noto

X-23 thought she'd walked away from her past. But in the wake of her brutal discoveries in Madripoor, she realizes there are some crimes - of the heart and body - that cannot be so easily forgotten. Yet as memories begin to spin her out of control, an old mentor and an uneasy ally return to her life: Wolverine and the vampire Jubilee.

COLLECTING: X-23 10-16.

Rate this book

Release date: July 25, 2012
Genres: science fiction, comics
Updated: November 05, 2014

X-23 :: Series

Belongs to the series X-Men

X-23: Target X
X-23, Volume 1: The Killing Dream (X-23 #1)
X-23 Volume 2: Chaos Theory (X-23 #2)
X-23, Volume 3: Don't Look Back (X-23 #3)