Dweller in the Deep - Graham McNeill

The Dark Waters Trilogy, Book 3.

Having learned the shocking truth behind a plot to cast the world into unimaginable darkness, Miskatonic University professor Oliver Grayson and his team of unlikely allies must arm themselves with deadly weapons, powerful eldritch artifacts, and the most potent tool an investigator can wield: knowledge. The stage is set for one ultimate, heart-stopping race to save mankind!

Dweller in the Deep is the final installment of The Dark Waters Trilogy by award-winning author Graham McNeill, and it concludes the harrowing story begun in Ghouls of the Miskatonic and continued in Bones of the Yopasi.

Rate this book

Release date: January 2014
Genres: horror
Tags: cthulhu mythos
Updated: December 25, 2014

Arkham Horror :: Series

Ghouls of the Miskatonic
Dance of the Damned
The Lies of Solace
Bones of the Yopasi
Feeders from Within
The Sign of Glaaki
Dweller in the Deep
The Hungering God
Hour of the Huntress
Ire of the Void
The Dirge of Reason
To Fight the Black Wind
Wrath of N'Kai
The Last Ritual7.34