Secret of the Phoenix

by Joshua Dalzelle
Secret of the Phoenix (Omega Force #6) - Joshua Dalzelle N/A

Captain Jason Burke has begun to suspect that the random attacks on his ship and crew over the last couple of years may not be so random after all. Evidence is mounting that there is something on the Phoenix... something that powerful factions will stop at nothing to get their hands on.

While Omega Force races to find out what is hidden on their ship that is causing so much trouble they also must figure out why such powerful enemies bent on obtaining it. They'll need to rely on old allies, and a few old adversaries, to unravel the mystery that's been hovering over them since they first stole the gunship from the treacherous Deetz so long ago. The crew is used to fighting long odds, but will they be prepared to sacrifice everything to keep the Phoenix's secret from falling into the wrong hands?

"Omega Force: Secret of the Phoenix" is the sixth installment of the bestselling "Omega Force Series."

It continues the adventures of Jason Burke, a lone human in space who has linked up with five other aliens to try their luck as hired guns. Their mandate: to help those who don't have the  means to help themselves and never accept a job that would compromise the honor code they live by.

Also known as Omega Rising Book 6.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Secret of the Phoenix related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date October 6, 2014
Details updated May 1, 2022

Omega Force :: Series

Series contains 8 primary works and has 8 total works.

Omega Rising (Omega Force #1) 9.00   1
Soldiers of Fortune (Omega Force #2) 9.00   1
Savage Homecoming (Omega Force #3) 5.00   1
The Enemy Within (Omega Force #4) N/A
Return of the Archon (Omega Force #5) N/A
Secret of the Phoenix (Omega Force #6) N/A
Redemption (Omega Force #7) N/A
The Human Factor (Omega Force #8) N/A