Monk Punk

by A. J. French
Release date: 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, horror, anthology

Edited by A. J. French.

In the tradition of Steampunk and Cyberpunk comes a new sub-strain of speculative fiction - Monk Punk. A.J. French has gathered 23 hard-hitting Monk Punk tales of fantasy, science fiction, and horror, featuring stories from some of the best established and upcoming authors, including George Ivanoff, William Meikle, David J. West, R.B. Payne, Sean T. M. Stiennon, and John R. Fultz. Prepare yourself for ordination...

(updated 2015-02-02)

Other books you might like

Thylacine Dreams: 6 TalesDark Fusions: Where Monsters Lurk!Blind SwimmerCrazy Quilt: The Best Short Stories of Ardath MayharGrindshow
Online 1 member and 42 visitors
Seregil of Rhiminee
Newest member: Jamie Hollensbe
Total members: 5156