Monk Punk

A. J. French
science fiction, fantasy, horror, anthology
Monk Punk - A. J. French

Edited by A. J. French.

In the tradition of Steampunk and Cyberpunk comes a new sub-strain of speculative fiction - Monk Punk. A.J. French has gathered 23 hard-hitting Monk Punk tales of fantasy, science fiction, and horror, featuring stories from some of the best established and upcoming authors, including George Ivanoff, William Meikle, David J. West, R.B. Payne, Sean T. M. Stiennon, and John R. Fultz. Prepare yourself for ordination...

Rate this book


Release date: 2011
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, horror, anthology
Updated: February 02, 2015