Monk Punk

by A. J. French
Release date: 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, horror, anthology

Edited by A. J. French.

In the tradition of Steampunk and Cyberpunk comes a new sub-strain of speculative fiction - Monk Punk. A.J. French has gathered 23 hard-hitting Monk Punk tales of fantasy, science fiction, and horror, featuring stories from some of the best established and upcoming authors, including George Ivanoff, William Meikle, David J. West, R.B. Payne, Sean T. M. Stiennon, and John R. Fultz. Prepare yourself for ordination...

(updated 2015-02-02)

Other books you might like

Blacker Against the Deep DarkLaughter at the Academy Lovecraft's Best Short StoriesDarkly HumanA Tangle in Slops (Western Lights, #6)
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: egg sgg
Total members: 5416