Monk Punk and Shadow of the Unknown

by A. J. French
Release date: January 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, horror, anthology, collection

An omnibus edition.

Author and editor Aaron J. French combines his first two anthologies, Monk Punk and The Shadow of the Unknown, together for the first time in this Omnibus Edition.

In the tradition of Steampunk, Cyberpunk, and Splatterpunk comes this new sub-strain of speculative fiction - Monk Punk. Twenty-three hard-hitting Monkpunk tales of fantasy, science fiction, and Lovecraftian horror.

Madness and the Mythos, the Surreal and the Sinister. The Shadow of the Unknown collects Twenty-nine tales of horror inspired by H.P Lovecraft and the element of the unknown in supernatural fiction. Think your sanity can withstand the assault?

Also included are eleven brand-new Omnibus Exclusive stories which are only available in this edition. Within these pages you will find tales from Gary A. Braunbeck, Stephen Mark Rainey, Richard Gavin, William Meikle, John R. Fultz, Josh Reynolds, Gene O'Neill, James S. Dorr, and much more!

(updated 2017-01-17)

Other books you might like

The Best of H. P. LovecraftWilde Stories 2009: The Year's Best Gay Speculative FictionEverland and Other StoriesThe WeirdLink Arms With Toads!
Online 33 visitors
Newest member: Alejandro Jimenez
Total members: 5093