If He's Dangerous (Wherlocke #4) - Hannah Howell

"New York Times" bestseller Hannah Howell's extraordinary Wherlocke family returns with the story of a passion that will heed no resistance, no matter how deadly...

When Lorelei Sundun first finds Sir Argus Wherlocke in her garden, she's never heard of the mysterious Wherlocke clan-or their otherworldly abilities. That changes the moment she watches Argus-the most tantalizing man she's ever seen-disappear before her very eyes. What she's witnessed should be impossible. But so should falling in love with a man she's only just met...

Pursued by a madman intent on harnessing the Wherlockes' talents as weapons, Argus meant to seek help from his family, not to involve a duke's lovely daughter in the struggle. But now, the enchanting Lorelei is his only hope for salvation-and the greatest temptation he's ever faced...

Rate this book

Release date: June 1, 2011
Genres: fantasy, romance
Updated: August 27, 2021

Wherlocke :: Series

If He's Wicked (Wherlocke #1)
If He's Sinful (Wherlocke #2)
If He's Wild (Wherlocke #3)
If He's Dangerous (Wherlocke #4)
If He's Tempted (Wherlocke #5)
If He's Daring (Wherlocke #6)
If He's Noble (Wherlocke #7)