If He's Daring (Wherlocke #6) - Hannah Howell

In a dazzling new novel in the Wherlocke family saga, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell creates an unforgettable story of intrigue, jeopardy, and desire. . .

Stealing a stranger's carriage is the second most reckless thing Lady Catrin Gryffin de Warrene has ever done. The first is succumbing to her powerful attraction to the carriage's owner. Catrin has heard the rumors about Sir Orion Wherlocke's family and their otherworldly gifts. He's the one person who can keep her son and his inheritance safe from her late husband's ruthless brother. As for how to protect herself. . .it may be too late for that.

Orion is facing the worst danger a man of his ilk can find: a woman he can't walk away from. Catrin is an intoxicating blend of innocence and sensuality, and for the first time, seduction is far more than a game. But her beauty and fortune have made her a target--one that will dare him to risk everything he's known--in pursuit of everything he's ever longed for...

Rate this book

Release date: October 7, 2014
Genres: fantasy, romance
Updated: August 27, 2021

Wherlocke :: Series

If He's Wicked (Wherlocke #1)
If He's Sinful (Wherlocke #2)
If He's Wild (Wherlocke #3)
If He's Dangerous (Wherlocke #4)
If He's Tempted (Wherlocke #5)
If He's Daring (Wherlocke #6)
If He's Noble (Wherlocke #7)