Goblin Tales - Jim C. Hines N/A

A vengeful ghost trapped in a goblin's ear... a flaming spider who must help stop a goddess from conquering a science fiction convention... a goblin nursery worker who finds herself trapped in the middle of a war. This collection features five humorous short stories that explore the fantasy realm from the perspective of the lowest of the low, the unlikeliest of unheroes: the goblins.

Includes the following stories from the author of the GOBLIN QUEST trilogy:

Goblin Lullaby
The Haunting of Jig's Ear
Goblin Hunter
School Spirit
Mightier than the Sword

Each story includes an afterward by the author.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2011
Details updated July 26, 2022

Jig the Goblin :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

Goblin Quest (Jig the Goblin #1) 7.40   5
Goblin Hero (Jig the Goblin #2) 8.00   3
Goblin War (Jig the Goblin #3) 7.34   3
Goblin Tales N/A