Traveler (The Seeker Trilogy #2) -  Arwen Elys Dayton

For readers of A Game of Thrones and Legend: Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.

Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.

Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.

Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does.

But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to destroy them all.

The past is close. And it will destroy them all.

Rate this book

Release date: January 2016
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, young adult
Updated: January 12, 2016

The Seeker Trilogy :: Series

The first in a sci-fi / fantasy trilogy, SEEKER narrates one girl’s struggle against her violent destiny. Fresh and fast-paced, with a brilliant cast of characters, Arwen Elys Dayton effortlessly merges adventure, magic, and romance against a set of intriguing backdrops. 

 SEEKER has been optioned by Columbia Pictures as a major motion picture!

Seeker (The Seeker Trilogy #1)
Traveler (The Seeker Trilogy #2)
Disruptor (The Seeker Trilogy #3)