Mystic Dragon (The Mystic Trilogy, #2)
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Statistics

Mystic Dragon

by Jason Denzel
Release date: July 17, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

The second book in the enchanting epic fantasy series for fans of Robert Jordan from the founder of Dragonmount

Seven years have passed since Pomella AnDone became the unlikely apprentice to Mystic Grandmaster Faywong. Despite having attained significant accomplishments as a Mystic, Pomella feels incomplete. She laments that her Master isn’t teaching her quickly enough.

As a rare celestial event approaches, Pomella feels her lack of experience more than ever. The Mystical realm of Fayün is threatening to overtake the mortal world, and as the two worlds slowly blend together, Moth is thrown into chaos. People begin to vanish or are killed outright. Mystics from across the world gather to protect them, among them Shevia, a dark and brilliant prodigy whose mastery of the Myst rivals even that of the greatest High Mystics.

Shevia will challenge Pomella in every possible way, from her mastery of the Myst to her emotional connection with Pomella's old friend Sim, in this fantasy adventure perfect for readers of Robert Jordan from one of the strongest voices in the Wheel of Time community.

updated 2018-07-17

Other books you might like

The White-Luck Warrior (The Aspect-Emperor, #2)Shadow Games (The Collector Chronicles, #2)The Two of Swords: Volume One (The Two of Swords, #1)Journey of Fire and Night (The Endless War, #1)The Flame Priest (The Silk & Steel Saga, #2)
Online 43 visitors
Newest member: Katiana Jean
Total members: 6071