Alive

by Scott Sigler
Release date: July 11, 2015
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, young adult

From New York Times bestselling author Scott Sigler comes something utterly new: a gripping sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner. A group of young adults awake in a mysterious enclosed space with no knowledge of who they are or how they got there... and an indomitable young woman must lead them not only to answers but to survival.

A young woman awakes trapped in an enclosed space. She has no idea who she is or how she got there. With only her instincts to guide her, she escapes her own confinement — and finds she’s not alone. She frees the others in the room and leads them into a corridor filled with the remains of a war long past. The farther these survivors travel, the worse are the horrors they confront. And as they slowly come to understand what this prison is, they realize that the worst and strangest possibilities they could have imagined don’t even come close to the truth.

updated 2015-08-31

Other books you might like

Crimson Rising (Skyship Academy, #2)Return to Zero (Lorien Legacies Reborn, #3)Stray (Spark, #2)Leia: Princess of AlderaanEllie Quin in Wonderland (Ellie Quinn, #4)
Online 1 member and 23 visitors
Emmi Pasto
Newest member: Emmi Pasto
Total members: 6193