by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes
Release date: April 11, 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

In this unforgettable finale to the Maeve’ra trilogy, Amelia Atwater-Rhodes has crafted a heart-pounding story about destiny, loyalty, and the many shades of betrayal.

Malachi Obsidian has been his guild’s prophet ever since he was a child. Years ago, he envisioned a future in which his sister, Misha, ruled and the vampires’ empire was destroyed. His people have made many questionable decisions to keep their dream alive, and now Misha is finally on the verge of becoming queen of the serpiente, just as Malachi predicted.

When a mercenary from the vampires’ inner circle proposes a daring plan to bring down the empire of Midnight once and for all, Malachi knows the shameful truth about Misha, but he must feign support for his unstable sister so his prophecy can be fulfilled. He must do it for his family, for his people — and for their freedom.

updated 2016-04-11

Other books you might like

Sea and Sand (Tides, #3)Sacrifice (Serpentine, #2)Part of Your World (Twisted Tales, #5)Wild BeautyRevealed (House of Night, #11)
Online 43 visitors
Newest member: Morgan
Total members: 5921