by Christopher Nuttall
Release date: December 2014
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fictionmilitary science fiction

Warspite Trilogy, Book 1.

Peace is not freedom. Peace is merely the absence of war.

The First Interstellar War is over, but the Royal Navy still has plenty of work to do. As Earth struggles to recover from the bombardment, Captain John Naiser is placed in command of HMS Warspite - an experimental heavy cruiser - and ordered to escort a squadron of colony ships to a star system of immense strategic importance.

But as the crew struggle to survive hundreds of light years from Earth, they find themselves dealing with the legacy of the war... and a threat which may sow the seeds of renewed conflict, or a deadly civil war that will rip the human sphere apart.

(updated 2017-04-04)

Other books you might like

When the Stars Fade (The Gray Wars, #1)Invasion (Earth Fall, #1)To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds, #6)The Empire's Corps (The Empire's Corps, #1)The Cold Between (Central Corps, #1)
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: Jamie Hollensbe
Total members: 5156