The Lost Stars: Shattered Spear

by Jack Campbell
The Lost Stars: Shattered Spear (The Lost Stars #4) - Jack Campbell 9.00   1

The New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Fleet returns with a new Lost Stars novel...

The Syndicate Worlds continue to splinter as more star systems pledge allegiance to President Gwen Iceni, General Artur Drakon, and their new government. But the toxic legacy of Syndicate rule continues to undermine their efforts as the rebels encounter difficulty in trusting one another.

Before Iceni and Drakon can put their house in order, they must deal with an even greater threat. An enigma warship has appeared and vanished near a Syndic colony. If the aliens are capable of jumping into other human-occupied star systems, then billions of people could be vulnerable to a hostile invasion fleet anywhere they choose to strike.

But an even greater vulnerability lies with Iceni and Drakon, as a once-trusted adviser-turned-saboteur plans revenge...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date May 1, 2016
Details updated August 27, 2022

The Lost Stars :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series The Lost Fleet

The Lost Stars: Tarnished Knight (The Lost Stars #1) 10.00   1
The Lost Stars: Perilous Shield (The Lost Stars #2) 9.00   1
The Lost Stars: Imperfect Sword (The Lost Stars #3) N/A
The Lost Stars: Shattered Spear (The Lost Stars #4) 9.00   1