Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires

by Rachel Caine
Release date: March 1, 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, horror, short stories, young adult

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories — including six new tales — featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the undead.

In a town where it’s not safe to be out after dark, student Claire Danvers and her friends have had their fair share of thrills. But Morganville, Texas, still has a few secrets left to tell.

Now, in this collection, you can venture down the town’s strange streets, revisit all the tales you’ve come to love, and experience six new stories featuring your favorite Morganville residents — both human and vampire...

(updated 2016-03-01)

Other books you might like

The Hearts We SoldEnd of Days (Night Runner Series, #2)The Poisoned HouseUnmarked (The Legion, #2)The Lost Letters of Brother Gabriel (Dark Divine, #2)
Online 1 member and 70 visitors
Seregil of Rhiminee
Newest member: Johan ESNAULT
Total members: 5420