The Silver Tide

by Jen Williams
The Silver Tide (Copper Cat #3) - Jen Williams N/A

From Jen Williams, author of highly-acclaimed fantasy debut THE COPPER PROMISE and blistering follow-up THE IRON GHOST, comes a brand-new epic fantasy adventure.

Tales of the Black Feather Three and their exploits abound far and wide, and Wydrin of Crosshaven, Lord Aaron Frith and Sir Sebastian have become sell swords in demand. Having foiled powerful mages and evil magic, they now face a challenge unlike any before - in the form of Wydrin's mother.

Devinia the Red, notorious pirate and captain of the Poison Chalice, is intent on finding the fabled treasure hidden within the jungles of the cursed island of Euriale. She needs the skills of her daughter Wydrin and her companions to get there, and our heroes cannot resist the lure of coin and adventure. But no explorer has returned from the heart of the island, and it's not long before the Three find themselves in the clutches of peril. Deep within the island of the gods, there are remnants of forces best left undisturbed...

Follow the reckless heroes of THE COPPER PROMISE and THE IRON GHOST in an epic quest unlike any they have faced before.

Also known as The Copper Promise Book 3.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Silver Tide related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date February 22, 2016
Details updated September 14, 2022

Copper Cat :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 7 total works.

The Copper Promise (Copper Cat #1) 8.00   1
The Iron Ghost (Copper Cat #2) 7.00   1
The Silver Tide (Copper Cat #3) N/A
The Copper Promise: Part I - Ghosts of the Citadel 8.00   1
The Copper Promise: Part II - Children of the Fog N/A
The Copper Promise: Part III - Prince of Wounds N/A
The Copper Promise: Part IV - Upon the Ashen Blade N/A