Spinward Fringe Broadcast 6: Fragments

by Randolph Lalonde
Release date: July 2010
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction

The Rogue Element Trilogy, Book 2.

The crew of the Triton continue their misadventure near Ossimi Ring Station. They are forced down different paths and a fight for freedom that will cost them dearly begins. New opportunities, dangers and experiences await them all, as the Order of Eden stirs, advancing their own agenda.

updated 2015-09-27

Other books you might like

Welcome to Alflolol (Valerian and Laureline, #4)Saga: Volume One (Saga, #1)Blue Remembered Earth (Poseidon's Children, #1)The Land Without Stars (Valerian and Laureline, #3)The Testaments (The Handmaid's Tale, #2)
Online 25 visitors
Newest member: tony
Total members: 6081