Mechanical Failure

by Joe Zieja
Mechanical Failure (Epic Failure #1) - Joe Zieja N/A

Sergeant Rogers left the Meridan Patrol Fleet to become an entrepreneur (smuggler) and when a deal goes as bad as bad can be he finds himself in a worse position: enlisted back into the Meridan Patrol Fleet just as a coup is going on, and somehow he’s the best chance the military has of stopping it.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date June 7, 2016
Details updated September 12, 2022

Epic Failure :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Mechanical Failure (Epic Failure #1) N/A
Communication Failure (Epic Failure #2) N/A
System Failure (Epic Failure #3) 7.00   1