Ignorant Armies - David Pringle

Edited by David Pringle.

An anthology of eight stories set in the "Warhammer" world of "The Konrad Trilogy", "Drachenfels" and "Genevieve Undead" - a land of grim fantasy and perilous adventure.

Rate this book

Release date: 1989
Genres: fantasy, anthology
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 27, 2021

Warhammer (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer

Wolf Riders
Ignorant Armies
Red Thirst
Realm of Chaos
Lords of Valour
Way of the Dead
Swords of the Empire
The Cold Hand of Betrayal
Tales of the Old World
Death & Dishonour