The Shadowed Path - Gail Z. Martin

A Jonmarc Vanhanian Collection.

These are the untold tales of Jonmarc Vahanian, hero of Gail Z. Martin’s best-selling Chronicles of the Necromancer series.

Jonmarc Vahanian was just a blacksmith’s son in a small fishing village before raiders killed his family. Wounded and left for dead in the attack, Jonmarc tries to rebuild his life. But when a dangerous bargain with a shadowy stranger goes wrong, Jonmarc finds himself on the run, with nothing ahead but vengeance, and nothing behind him but blood.

Soldier. Fight slave. Smuggler. Warrior. Brigand lord. If you’ve met Jonmarc Vahanian in the Chronicles of the Necromancer and Fallen Kings Cycle books, you don’t really know him until you walk in his footsteps. This is the first segment of his journey.

Rate this book

Release date: June 2, 2016
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, short stories
Updated: March 26, 2022

Chronicles of the Necromancer :: Series

Belongs to the series Winter Kingdoms

The Shadowed Path
The Summoner7.76
The Blood King (Chronicles of the Necromancer #2)7.90
Dark Haven (Chronicles of the Necromancer #3)7.76
Dark Lady's Chosen (Chronicles of the Necromancer #4)7.86