Infernal (The Chronicles of Stratus #1) - Mark de Jager N/A

A daring new fantasy thriller of dark magic, revenge, with an anti-hero like no other.

Stratus wakes in an unfamiliar place, with nothing but the knowledge that he is not human, with no memories of his past but possessing great strength, a powerful sorcery and the burning instinct to survive at any cost.

Embarking on a journey of self-discovery, he sets out across a landscape torn apart by the ten year war between the Kingdoms of Krandin and Penullin, now reaching new levels of savagery as a dark magic drives the world to the brink of destruction.

As his personality grows with each step he slowly uncovers the truth of what he has become and the unquenchable thirst for vengeance that has led him there.

A bold new voice in fantasy and a revolutionary new character.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date August 10, 2016
Details updated September 23, 2022

The Chronicles of Stratus :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

Infernal (The Chronicles of Stratus #1) N/A
Firesky (The Chronicles of Stratus #2) 7.76   4