Greatfall: The Complete Silo Novel

Jason Gurley
science fiction
Greatfall: The Complete Silo Novel - Jason Gurley

Greatfall: The Complete Silo Novel is a dark new story set in the world of Wool, Hugh Howey's post-apocalyptic vision of humanity and its struggle to survive. (This is the collected, complete story, including the individually-published Parts 1-3.)

What happens when a silo goes dark? Maya has been sent to Silo 23 to investigate. Disconnected from the grid, the silo appears to be dead, rotted from the inside. But what Maya finds is a silo that is anything but deceased.

Shut off from the outside world and other silos, Silo 23 has evolved into something unexpected, and something more horrifying than Maya could have anticipated.

Rate this book

Release date: 2013
Genres: science fiction
Updated: January 15, 2016

Wool Series :: Series

Reading order for the sub-series:

  1. Wool
  2. Shift
  3. Silo

Silo series consists of two omnibus editions (Wool Omnibus and Shift Omnibus Edition) and an additional novel (Dust), which ends the series.

Related series Wool
Related series Silo
Related series Shift
Related series Hugh Howey's Silo Saga

Greatfall: The Complete Silo Novel