After the Crown (The Indranan War #2) - K. B. Wagers

The adrenaline-fueled, Star Wars-style sequel to Behind the Throne, a new space adventure series from author K.B. Wagers.

Former gunrunner-turned-Empress Hail Bristol was dragged back to her home planet to fill her rightful position in the palace. With her sisters and parents all dead - murdered - the Indranan empire is on the brink of war. Hail must quickly make alliances with nearby planets if she has any hope of surviving her rule.

When peace talks turn violent and Hail realizes she's been betrayed, she must rely on her old gunrunning ways to get out of trouble. With help from an old boss and some surprising new allies, she must risk everything to save her planet.

Rate this book

Release date: December 7, 2016
Genres: science fictionspace opera
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: January 16, 2017

The Indranan War :: Series

Behind the Throne (The Indranan War #1)8.66
After the Crown (The Indranan War #2)
Beyond the Empire (The Indranan War #3)