by Hal Duncan
Release date: 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, short stories

Collecting for the first time, and revising for this edition, all four stories in the ERRATA sequence - "The City of Rotted Names," "The Prince of End Times," "The Whenever at the City's Heart," & "The Tower of Morning's Bones" - this chapbook is a cubist collage of wordplay and worldblazing, a mosaic narrative of the battle for the city of the soul. Here, fans of VELLUM & INK can delve deeper into the mythos of The Book of All Hours, while new readers will find a stand-alone story, a wild ride into the world of a work described as "the Guernica of genre fiction."

updated 2016-04-06

Other books you might like

Gideon the Ninth (The Locked Tomb Trilogy, #1)The Song Rising (The Bone Season, #3)Saga: Volume Nine (Saga, #9)Hammer WivesA Blink of the Screen: Collected Shorter Fiction
Online 30 visitors
Newest member: Preeti
Total members: 6079