The publishing date of this book is currently unknown.

Information about the possible publishing date (link):

"Forge of Darkness was published in 2012. Fall of Light, the second book in the Kharkanas Trilogy, came out in 2016. If all goes to plan, the final book, Walk in Shadow, will be completed this year, and be released in 2022 or early 2023."

Give expectation rate

Release date: 2022
Genres: fantasy > high fantasy
Expectation rating: 9.40/10
Total ratings: 10
Updated 2020-07-30